D1

Colombo City - Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Kompannaweediya, and the areas west of Galle Road of Municipal Wards of Kollupitiya, Bambalapitiya, Milagiriya, Havelock Town, Wellawatte North and Wellawatte South. Colombo District - Area west of Galle Road of Dehiwela – Mt. Lavinia Divisional Secretary Division (DSD) and the entirety of Moratuwa DSD.

Kalutara District - DSDs of Panadura, Kalutara, Beruwala.

D2

Colombo City – Areas east of Galle Road of the Municipal Wards of Kollupitiya, Bambalapitiya, Milagiriya, Havelock Town, Wellawatte North and Wellawatte South, and the Municipal Wards of Pamankada East and Pamankada West.

Colombo District – Area East of Galle Road DSD, Kesbewa DSD

Kalutara District – DSDs of Bandaragama, Horana, Madurawela, Bulathsinhala, Agalawatte, Walallavita and Matugama.

D3

Colombo City – Colombo North Electorate

Comprises of Municipal Wards of Mattakkuliya, Modera, Mahawatte (Area west of Prince of Wales

Avenue leading to Victoria Bridge), Aluthmawatha, Lunupokuna, Bloemendhal (Area west of Prince of Wales Avenue leading to Victoria Bridge), Kotahena East and Kotahena West

Colombo City – Colombo Central Electorate Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Kochchikade North, Ginthupitiya, Masangas Weediya, New Bazaar (Area North of Layards Road & Prince of Wales Avenue, and West of Sri Sumanatissa Mawatha), Aluthkade East, Aluthkade West, Kehelwatta, Kochchikade South, Fort (Area North of Fort Railway Station and East of Canal), Panchikawatte (Area West of Panchikawatte Road) and Maradana.

Gampaha District – All of Wattala and Negombo Electorates

D4

Colombo City – Colombo North Electorate Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Mahawatte (Area East of Prince of Wales Avenue leading to Victoria Bridge) and Bloemendhal (Area East of Prince of Wales Avenue leading to Victoria Bridge) Colombo City – Colombo Central Electorate Comprises of the Municipal Wards of New Bazaar (Area South of Layards Road & Prince of Wales and East of Sri Sumanatissa Mawatha), Grandpass North, Maligawatte West, Panchikawatte (Area East of Panchikawatte Road) Maligakanda and Maligawatte East 35 Colombo City – Borella Electorate.

omprises of the Municipal Wards of Wanathamulla (Area west of Baseline Road), Kuppiyawatte East, Kuppiyawatte West, Borella North (Area West of Baseline Road) and Borella South (Area West of Baseline Road)

Gampaha West Kelaniya, Wattala, Ja Ela, Gampaha, Minuwangoda & Diulapitiya

D5

Colombo City – Colombo North Electorate Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Mahawatte (Area

East of Prince of Wales Avenue leading to Victoria Bridge) and Bloemendhal (Area East of Prince of Wales Avenue leading to Victoria Bridge) Colombo City – Colombo Central Electorate Comprises of the Municipal Wards of New Bazaar (Area South of Layards Road & Prince of Wales and East of Sri Sumanatissa Mawatha), Grandpass North, Maligawatte West, Panchikawatte (Area East of Panchikawatte Road) Maligakanda and Maligawatte East 35 Colombo City – Borella Electorate.

Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Wanathamulla (Area west of Baseline Road), Kuppiyawatte East, Kuppiyawatte West, Borella North (Area West of Baseline Road) and Borella South (Area West of Baseline Road)

Gampaha East Biyagama, Mahara, Dompe, Attanagalla, Mihirigama

D6

Colombo City – Colombo Central Electorate

Comprises of the Municipal wards of Fort (Area South of Fort Railway Station and West of Canal), Wekanda, Hunupitiya and Suduwella

Colombo City – Borella Electorate

Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Dematagoda, Wanathamulla (Area East of Baseline Road) Borella North (Area East of Baseline Road) and Borella South (Area East of Baseline Road) and Cinnamon Gardens

Rest of Colombo District – Portion North of the Divisional Secretary Division of Kotikawatte – Mulleriyawa South of Colombo – Avissawella Low Level Road Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Kaduwela South of Colombo Avissawella Low Level Road and North of the High Level Road

Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Homagama South of Colombo Avissawella Low Level

Road and North of the High Level Road 36 Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Hanwella South of Colombo Avissawella Low Level Road. And North of the High Level Road up to Meepe and North of Meepe – Waga – Welikanne – Thummodera – Labugama Road and Railway.

D7

Colombo City - Colombo East Electorate

Comprises of the Municipal Wards of Narahenpita, Thimbirigasyaya, Kirula and Kirillapona

Rest of Colombo District – Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Nugegoda North of the High Level Road

Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Maharagama North of the High Level Road

Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Homagama South of the High Level Road

Portion of the Divisional Secretary Division of Hanwella South of the High Level Road up to Meepe and South of Meepe – Waga – Welikanne – Thummodera – Labugama Road and Railway

D8

Entire Southern Province

D9

Central & Sabaragamuwa Provinces

D10

Uva, Eastern Provinces and Plonnaruwa District.

D11

North Central & North Western Provinces

D12

Entire Northern Province